Holiday Store Hours

🌟Holiday Store Hours🌟

12/24/21 (Fri) OPEN 11:00am~7:00pm
12/25/21 (Sat) CLOSED
12/26/21 (Sun) OPEN 11:00am~7:00pm
12/27/21 (Mon) CLOSED
12/28/21 (Tue) OPEN 11:00am~7:00pm
12/29/21 (Wed) OPEN 11:00am~6:00pm
12/30/21 (Thur) OPEN 11:00am~6:00pm
12/31/21 (Fri) ~ 1/2/22 (Sun) CLOSED

*Normal business hours resume from 1/3/22 (Mon)

*Online orders will also be stopped while the store is closed

Angelic Pretty SF 10th Year Anniversary Announcement #2

To celebrate our 10th Year Anniversary we will have special items releasing and novelty fair starting 11/20/20 (Fri) 12PM PST✨


🎀Original Print Special Set🎀
💗Toys Museum Jumperskirt Set (Lavender) $360
Imai Kira collaboration Toy Museum series special colorway!!

Regular series release will in December for USA/SF branch.

🎀Dressy Tulle & Ennui Doll Series🎀
One Piece, Jumperskirt and matching headpiece items will be available
🎀Petit Heart Series🎀
One Piece, jumperskirt, skirt, blouse and matching headpiece items will be available

Girly Sticker

💗💗New Release💗💗
Girly Sticker series & new items will be releasing 11/07/2020 (Saturday) online at 12pm noon~✨✨✨
Matching hair piece and clips will also be available🎶
Colorway: White, Pink, Sax and Black